The Confirm tab provides the Team Admin or Global User with a summary of the Broadcast ahead of sending it to all staff.
👉🏽 STEP 1: "Build" summary shows the number of Cards that were included in the "Build" tab. Click "Edit" to make any changes.
👉🏽 STEP 2: "Recipients" summary shows the Team Members that were included in the "Recipients" tab. Click "View" to see all recipients or "Edit" to make changes.
👉🏽 STEP 3: By default Broadcasts are sent with Sounds / Push Notifications on. However, it is possible to send a Broadcast "silently" so that the Team Member is not disturbed. They will view it the next time they log into the Our People App. To turn Sounds / Push Notifications off, simply click "Turn Off".
👉🏽 STEP 4: If desired, Broadcasts can be Scheduled to be sent at a later date or time. Simply enter the date / time the Broadcast should be sent.
📌 Note: Scheduled Broadcasts can be viewed in the "Scheduled" tab of the "Broadcasts" screen.
👉🏽 STEP 5: Click Send. Your Broadcast will be sent.