Who can use this feature?
|🌍 Global Users||👑 Team Admins|
Both files and folders can be deleted using the Our People Console. Caution should be taken when deleting a folder to make sure important content is not lost. To delete a file or folder:
👉🏽 STEP 1: From the navigation menu, select Files.
The Files screen will show all Files that have been uploaded by the Team Admin or Global Users.
👉🏽 STEP 2: Locate the File or Folder that should be deleted.
👉🏽 STEP 3: Click the File or Folder ONCE. The individual file menu will appear at the top of the screen.
👉🏽 STEP 4: Click "Delete".
⚠️ WARNING: Once a file or folder is deleted it cannot be recovered.
👉🏽 STEP 5: A popup box will appear to request the user confirms they wish to delete the file or folder. Clicking "OK" will delete the file.